Online sales are available until 24 hours before each performance time. Tickets will also be available at the door, but there is no guarantee of availability.  Tickets are processed through PayPal; however you do not need a PayPal account to make a purchase. 

Performances are in the Gallery at LangLab - 1302 High Street, South Bend, Indiana.

Tickets purchased online will be held under your name at the WILL CALL desk  and available the night of the performance.


PS: All ticket sales are final. There are no refunds or exchanges.

Sunday, July 29, 2018 @ 2:00pm

Saturday, July 21, 2018 @ 7:​30pm

Saturday, March 17, 2018 @ 7:​30pm

Friday, March 16, 2018 @ 7:30pm

Friday, July 20, 2018 @ 7:30pm

Sunday, July 22 2018 @ 2:00pm

Saturday, March 24, 2018 @ 7:30pm

Sunday, March 25, 2018 @ 2:00pm

Welcome to the Box Office!

PlayMakers

Sunday, March 18 2018 @ 2:00pm

Friday, July 27 2018 @ 7:30pm

Michiana

make art.  give back. Go rogue.

Saturday, July 28, 2018 @ 7:30pm

Friday, March 23, 2018 @ 7:30pm