Saturday, August 10, 2019 @ 7:30pm - $15.00 ea.

Saturday, Nov. 16, 2019 @ 7:30pm - $15.00 ea.

Friday, August 9, 2019 @ 7:30pm - $15.00 each

Saturday, August 17, 2019 @ 7:30pm - $15.00 ea.

Friday, August 16, 2019 @ 7:30pm - $15.00 each

The New Works Project  is made possible, in part, with support from the Community Foundation of St. Joseph County's ArtsEverywhere initiative.

If you would like to know more about the New Works Project, 
click here.

Friday, April 5, 2019 @ 7:30pm - $15.00 each

Saturday, April 6, 2019 @ 7:30pm - $15.00 ea.

Welcome to the Box Office!


PLEASE READ THE FOLLOWING INSTRUCTIONS


1) We currently process payments through PayPal, but you don't need to have a PayPal account to purchase tickets through the online Box Office.  Your credit card statement will show this charge as being from PAYPAL *MichianaPla.


2) Tickets will not be mailed.  All tickets will be held under your name at the box office the night of the performance.


​3) All shows are at LangLab, 1302 High Street, South Bend, IN 46601. The bar at the venue will be open for all performances


4)  All sales are final.  No refunds.



Sunday, August 7, 2019 @ 2:00pm - $15.00 each

Saturday, Nov. 23, 2019 @ 7:30pm - $15.00 ea.

Friday, March 29, 2019 @ 7:30pm - $15.00 each

Saturday, March 30, 2019 @ 7:30pm - $15.00 ea.

Sunday, Nov. 24, 2019 @ 2:00pm - $15.00 ea.

PlayMakers

Friday, November 22, 2019 @ 7:30pm - $15.00 ea.

Sunday, April 7, 2019 @ 2:00pm - $15.00 each

Sunday, March 31, 2019 @ 2:00pm - $15.00 each

make art.  give back. Go rogue.

Sunday, August 18, 2019 @ 2:00pm - $15.00 each

Friday, November 15, 2019 @ 7:30pm - $15.00 ea.

Michiana

Sunday, Nov. 17, 2019 @ 2:00pm - $15.00 ea.